Staff

Gregory A. Puckett, Executive Director
drugfree@strongcommunities.org

Travis T. Helmondollar, Community Prevention Liaison
travis@strongcommunities.org

Rhonda J. Helmondollar, Office Manager
rhonda@strongcommunities.org

Kagne Ball, Program Coordinator, Camp Mariposa
kagne@strongcommunities.org

Erica Bartling, Director, Camp Mariposa
erica@strongcommunities.org 

Cheryl Jonese, Program Coordinator
cheryl@strongcommunities.org

Kathrn Kandas, Coordinator of Regional Prevention Services
kathrn@strongcommunities.org

Natalie Keaton, Programs Assistant/Youth Educator
natalie@strongcommunities.org

Michelle Sparks, IdentoGO Technician
michelle@strongcommunities.org