Staff

Gregory A. Puckett, Executive Director
drugfree@strongcommunities.org

Travis T. Helmondollar, Assistant Director
travis@strongcommunities.org

Rhonda J. Helmondollar, Office Manager
rhonda@strongcommunities.org

Erica Ellis-Bartling, Program Coordinator
erica@strongcommunities.org 

Cheryl Jonese, Program Coordinator
cheryl@strongcommunities.org

Will Dillard, Program Coordinator
will@strongcommunities.org

Natalie Keaton, Office Assistant
natalie@strongcommunities.org

Michelle Sparks, IdentoGO Technician
michelle@strongcommunities.org