Staff

Gregory A. Puckett, Executive Director
drugfree@strongcommunities.org

Trevor Darago, WV SADD Coordinator
trevor@strongcommunities.org

Kelsey Gilbert, Program Director
Kelsey@strongcommunities.org

Beth Bailey, Program Director
beth@strongcommunities.org

Rhonda J. Helmondollar, Office Manager
rhonda@strongcommunities.org

Kagne Ball, Program Director
kagne@strongcommunities.org

Cheryl Jonese, Program Coordinator
cheryl@strongcommunities.org

Kathrn Kandas, Coordinator of Regional Prevention Services
kathrn@strongcommunities.org

Natalie Keaton, Programs Assistant/Youth Educator
natalie@strongcommunities.org

Michelle Sparks, IdentoGO Technician
michelle@strongcommunities.org